Christmas Training 2016-2017

  • Added December 21, 2016

Here is a run down on the training sessions over the Christmas and new year.
Friday 23rd December: Running session at 6:30 am Domain (as usual)
Saturday 24th December: Saturday brick – bike (TT on power trainers) and easy run, VBike, 23 Westhaven Drive 9:30 am start (~1hr50min all up). Vbike waiver is <<here>>
Sunday 25th December: Santa Swim 7:30 Takapuna beach. Short ocean swim with the occasional carol sung at the buoys. Please let me know if you are coming, and bring a secret santa ($5-10 gift to exchange). Some refreshments available.
Monday 26th December: Long adventure run (if enough are interested) – let me know.
Tuesday 27th December: Strength class and bike class as usual.
Friday 30th December: Run intervals Domain (6:30 as usual)
Saturday 31st December: Brick training Clevedon (hill ride and easier run).
Sunday 1st Jan: long-ish ride (maybe a little later start time).
Monday 2nd Jan: run speed session Domain 5:30 pm.
Tuesday 3rd January: Strength class and bike class as usual.
Friday 6th January: no training.
Saturday 7th January: no training.
Monday 9th January: back to normal.
Saturday/Sunday 14/15th: Cycling camp (long distance) – tbc.

If you are coming to the santa swim and/or boxing day run, please let me know. There is a tentative cycling camp on the weekend of the 14/15th January. Please let me know if you are interested.

Happy summer training.

Tony

Most dress watches are analog rolex replica sale. They generally have a leather band and are very thin. Dress rolex replica uk are designed to fit under the sleeve of a jacket. They should not have a bezel that turns or has markings as this could keep the replica watches from slipping under the sleeve. Casual watches are made for everyday wear. A metal band is a better choice for this replica watches sale, since it will be worn in many kinds of environments. The metal is more resistant to perspiration than leather. replica watches uk are more rugged than dress or casual watches. They are generally larger in size. Most are shock resistant and waterproof. These breitling replica often have a bezel that rotates. If you have decided to buy a high quality watch, then you should visit a jeweler. These expensive watches should not be bought sight unseen.